How does it work?
- You place your order and your subscription is activated at the moment of purchase.
- Before your subscription expires, we’ll notify you via email that your Auto-Renewal payment is due. So you’ll know the exact amount and payment date, plus any changes to the original price.
- If you decide to proceed with Auto-Renewal, the upcoming fee is taken automatically using your original payment details. In case of payment problems – for example an expired bank card – we’ll send you a link to update your billing information.
- You’ll receive an email confirming your renewal has been successful.
- If you want to unsubscribe from Auto-Renewal, you can do so at any time. Instructions are attached to your order confirmation email.
How to turn off Auto-Renewal?
Follow the link attached to the renewal reminder or order confirmation email. After you cancel Auto-Renewal, you will receive an email confirming your choice.
If something goes wrong, please check the Customer Support page for information and contacts.